Fortuna Fortuna

List Of Governors

Governing Body Parent Governors (Date of Appointment)

Mr S Mitchell (Sept 2015)

Miss C Sorrell (Sept 2015)


LEA (Date of Appointment)

Cllr N Jackson (Sept 2015)

Staff Governor (Date of Appointment)

Ms C Kiernan (Sept 2015)

Exec-Headteacher (Date of Appointment)

Miss B Robson (Sept 2015)

Co-opted Governors (Date of Appointment)

Mrs M A Round (Sept 2015)

Mr P Broster (Sept 2015)

Mr J Rose (Sept 2015)

Mrs G Brown (Sept 2015)

Dr C Callinan (Sept 2015)

Mrs J Harding (Oct 2015)

Mr M Morley (Dec 2015)


Chair of Governors:  Mrs G Brown

Clerk to Governors:  Miss L Roberts


Contact with governors can be made c/o the Clerk to Governors

Fortuna Primary School, Kingsdown Road, Lincoln.  LN6 0FB