Menu
Translate Text
Fortuna Fortuna

Term Times 2021/2022

Term 1

 

School Opens    Monday 6th September 2021

School Closes    Thursday 21st October 2021

 

Term 2

 

School Opens     Monday 1st November 2021

School Closes    Friday 17th December 2021

 

Bank Holidays 

 

Monday 27th & Tuesday 28th December 2021

Monday 3rd January 2022

 

Term 3

 

School Opens      Tuesday 4th January 2022

School Closes     Friday 11th February 2022

 

Term 4

 

School Opens      Monday 21st February 2022

School Closes    Thursday 31st March 2022

 

Bank Holidays 

 

Good Friday 15th April 2022 

Easter Monday 18th April 2022 

 

Term 5

 

School Opens     Wednesday 20th April 2022

School Closes     Friday 27th May 2022

 

Bank Holiday

 

Monday 2nd  May 2022, 

Thursday 2nd June and Friday 3rd June

 

Term 6

 

School Opens      Monday 6th June 2022

School Closes      Friday 22nd  July 2022

TERM DATES 2021/2022
    
    Term 1
     
                   
                

                School Opens         Monday 6th September 2021 

                School Closes         Thursday 21st October 2021

                                 
    Term 2     

                    
                School Opens        Monday 1st   November 2021

                School Closes         Friday 17th December 2021
                                
                                     
                Bank Holidays - 
                Monday 27th & Tuesday 28th December 2021
                Monday 3rd January 2022

 
    Term 3
                                
                School Opens        Tuesday 4th January 2022

                School Closes         Friday 11th February 2022
                            
                  
    Term 4  
              

                School Opens         Monday 21st February 2022     

                School Closes         Thursday 31st March 2022 
                                                                
                Bank Holidays -
                Good Friday 15th April 2022 & Easter Monday 18th April 2022
    
 

    Term 5            
               

                School Opens         Wednesday 20th April 2022

                School Closes        Friday 27h May 2022
        
                Bank Holidays - 
                Monday 2nd May 2022, Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd June 2022
 
    Term 6 

              

                School Opens         Monday 6th June 2022

                School Closes         Friday 22nd July 2022
                                

Top