Menu
Translate Text
Fortuna Fortuna

Term Times 2022/2023

Term 1

 

School Opens    Tuesday 6th September 2022

School Closes    Friday 21st October 2022

 

Term 2

 

School Opens     Monday 31st October 2022

School Closes    Friday 16th December 2022

 

Bank Holidays 

 

Monday 26th & Tuesday 27th December 2022

Monday 2nd January 2023

 

Term 3

 

School Opens      Wednesday 4th January 2023

School Closes     Friday 10th February 2023

 

Term 4

 

School Opens      Monday 20th February 2023

School Closes     Friday 31st March 2023

 

Bank Holidays 

 

Good Friday 7th April 2023 

Easter Monday 10th April 2023 

 

Term 5

 

School Opens     Tuesday 18th April 2023

Bank Holidays

Monday 1st May 2023, & Monday 29th May 2023

School Closes     Friday 26th May 2023

 

Term 6

 

School Opens      Monday 5th June 2023

School Closes      Friday 21st  July 2023

Top